PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(PRESENT- P.R. SAJI KUMAR)

Sub:- LSGD - Assistant Engineers - Transferred and posted - orders issued.

Read:-Request/Administrative convenience

ORDER No. E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, Dated 29/09/2016

The name of Assistant Engineers Listed are hereby transferred and posted to the stations based on request/Administrative convenience of the Department. The controlling officers concerned are hereby directed to relieve the incumbents after making suitable charge arrangements immediately .The date of relief/joining may be reported in due-course. The Controlling Officers should ensure that the transfer of Assistant Engineers should not affect the project implementation process.

CHIEF ENGINEER.

То

The Individuals

Copy to:-

1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.

- 2. The Superintending Engineer, LSGD South/North circle/Corporations
- 3. Executive Engineers concerned District Panchayaths
- 4. Engineers concerned Municipalities
- 5. Official website of LSGD

n.p/-

E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, dated, 29/09/2016

ASSISTANT ENGINEERS

Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
	Bindu M.U Kuttippuram GP Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram	Thalikkulam/ Nattika GP, Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur based on administrative convenience
2	Vijayan K.P Wadakkancherry Municipality, Thrissur	Elappara GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP , Idukki based on administrative convenience
3	Reshmi P Thalikkulam/ Nattika GP Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur	Wadakkancherry Municipality, Thrissur based on administrative convenience
	Beena Narayanan Pathanapuram GP Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Pathanapuram BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience
5	Resmi P Nair Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Pathanapuram GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience
	Sruthy Singh Elakamon GP Elakamon BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Ummannur GP, Vettikavala BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience
7	Ramesan Kuruvattil Mogral-Puthur GP, Kasargod BP, Kasargod	Kinanoor-Karinthalam GP, Parappa BP, Kasargod based on administrative convenience
8	Abitha Beegum, Vazhoor BP, Kottayam	Changanassery Municipality, Kottayam based on administrative convenience
9	Lalkumar V K Changanassery Municipality, Kottayam	Vazhoor BP, Kottayam based on administrative convenience
10	Leena R S, Varkala Municipality	Thiruvananthapuram Corporation based on administrative convenience

	E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, dated, 29/09/2016			
11	industria Descendence de la	Perumkadavila BP, Thiruvananthapuram based on administrative convenience		
12	Muhammed Shafeek E Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Ambalappuzha South GP, Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha based on administrative convenience		
13	Asha V Ambalappuzha South GP, Ambalappuzha BP, Alappuzha	Districth Panchayath, Thiruvananthapuram based on administrative convenience		
14	Ganesan M T Kadannappally/Panappuzha GP, Vatakara BP, Kozhikkode	Peringom-Vayakkara GP, Payyannur BP, Kannur based on administrative convenience		
15	Azjad M F Ummannur GP, Vettikkavala BP, Kollam	Aruvapulam GP, Konni BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience		
16	Sheena C M Eramala GP, Vatakara BP, Kozhikkode	Vatakara BP, Kozhikkode based on administrative convenience		
17	Sangeetha Padmarajan Kallooppara GP, Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta	Chenneerkkara/Omalloor GP, Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience		
18	Thrisssi S Balan Chenneerkkara/Omalloor GP, Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta	Kallooppara GP, Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience		
19	Padmakumar P Thalavoor GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam	Thenmala/Aryankavu GP, Anchal BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience		
20	Rajesh B K, henmala/Aryankavu GP, Anchal BP, Kollam	Thalavoor GP, Pathanapuram BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience		
21	Parvathy Unnithan AR Nagar GP, Vengara BP, Malappuran	Kochi Corporation based on administrative		
22	P H Redolf Kochi Corporation	Ramanattukara Municipality, Kozhikkode based on administrative convenience		

CHIEF ENGINEER

	E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD, dated, 29/09/2016		
23	Suja A M Udayamperoor GP, Mulamthuruthy BP, Ernakulam	Kizhakkambalam GP, Vazhakkulam BP, Ernakulam based on administrative convenience	
24	Joji Yesudas Kizhakkambalam GP, Vazhakkulam BP, Ernakulam	Udayamperoor GP, Mulamthuruthy BP, Ernakulam based on administrative convenience	
25	Seena Jerome, Thrikkunnappuzha/Karthikappally GP, Harippad BP, Alappuzha	Mukhathala BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience	
26	Priya K G Mukhathala BP, Kollam	District Panchayath, Kollam based on administrative convenience	
27	Leksmi Mohanlal District Panchayath, Kollam	Kundara/Perayam GP, Chittumala BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience	
28	Shajilal K Kundara/Perayam GP, Chittumala BP, Kollam	Thrikkunnappuzha/Karthikappally GP, Harippad BP, Alappuzhabased on administrative convenience	
29	Jiju V Ranny-Pazhavangady GP, Ranny BP, Pathanamthitta	Elakamon GP, Varkala BP, Thiruvananthapuram based on administrative convenience	
30	Praveenkumar N V Perumkadavila BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Ranny-Pazhavangady GP, Ranny BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience	
31	Shamna Unnikrishnan P, Peringom-Vayakkara GP, Payyannur BP, Kannur	Kadannappally/Panapuzha GP, Thaliparamba BP, Kannur based on administrative convenience	
32	Sheeja C Chalannur GP, Chelannur BP, Kozhikkode	Atholy GP, Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode based on administrative convenience	
33	Anusha R Peruvembu GP, Kollemkode BP, Palakkad	Koduvayoor GP, Kollemkode BP, Palakkad based on administrative convenience	
34	Unni K S Koduvayoor GP, Kollemkode BP, Palakkad	Peruvembu GP, Kollemkode BP, Palakkad based on administrative convenience	
35	Prasoon P P Veliyamkode/Perumpadappu GP, Perumpadappu BP, Malappuram	Edappal GP, Ponnani BP, Malappuram based on administrative convenience	

CHIEF ENGINEER

E3/2100/08/CE/LSGD	dated,	29/09/2016
--------------------	--------	------------

36	Shabeer K Edappal GP, Ponnani BP, Malappuram	Veliyamkode/Perumpadappu GP, Perumpadappu BP, Malappuram based on administrative convenience
37	Sruthi M K Kumbala GP, Kasargod BP, Kasargode	Thrikkaripur GP, Neeleswaram BP, Kasargod based on administrative convenience
38	Sunitha P M Kothamangalam GP, Kothamangalam BP, Ernakulam	District Panchayat Eranakulam based on administrative convenience
39	Martin Antony District Panchayat Eranakulam	Pulikkeezhu BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience
40	Praveen C.G Payyannur BP, Kannur	Delampady GP, Karadukka BP, Kasargod based on administrative convenience
41	Priya L Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta	Mylam GP, Vettikkavala BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience
42	Anusree S Mylam GP, Vettikkavala BP, Kollam	Mallappally BP, Pathanamthitta based on administrative convenience
43	Sapna C Karivalloor-Peralam GP Payyannur BP, Kannur	Ramanthali/Kunhamangalam GP, Payyannur BP, Kannur based on administrative convenience
44	Sunitha K.V Ramanthali/Kunhamangalam GP, Payyannur BP, Kannur	Karivalloor-Peralam GP, Payyannur BP, Kannur based on administrative convenience
45	Sudhi Somarajan Ramanattukara Municipality, Kozhikkode	Kozhikkode Corporation based on administrative convenience
46	Dinaj M L, Alappuzha Municipality	Vamanapuram BP, Thiruvananthapuram based on administrative convenience
47	Sheeja M K Vamanapuram BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Vettikkavala BP, Kollam based on administrative convenience
48	Subin S Vettikkavala BP, Kollam	Alappuzha Municipality based on administrative convenience
49	Jipson Jose Pulikkeezhu BP, Pathanamthitta	Kothamangalam GP, Kothamangalam BP, Ernakulam based on administrative convenience

CHIEF ENGINEER

Page 5 of 5

	E3/2100/08/CE/	LSGD, dated, 29/09/2016
50	Antony L Vaikkom Municipality, Kottayam	Kollam Corporation based on administrative convenience
51	Muhammed Mahad S Kollam Corporation	Vaikkom Municipality, Kottayam based on administrative convenience

CHIEF ENGINEER